Contact Us

We want to know what you think, so please send us all your questions and comments and we’ll reply as soon as possible. Our mailing address is:

InsideOut Hawaii
1833 Kalakaua Ave. Suite 810
Honolulu, HI 9681
808.955.2378

You can contact our team directly at:

Publisher
Buddy Moore
buddy.moore@wheremagazine.com

Senior Editor
Simplicio Paragas
simplicio@insideouthawaii.com

Editor
Kristen Nemoto
kristen@insideouthawaii.com

Associate Editor
Rizza Ballesteros
rizza@insideouthawaii.com

Business Administrator
Miao Woo
miao@insideouthawaii.com

Circulation and Marketing Director
Sidney Louie
sidney@insideouthawaii.com

{googlead position="io_Hawaii_ros_half_page"}